ADHD Coaches by Country



Lee Harbison, PACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Creative Types, NON-ADD Partners, Organization & Time Management, Relationships, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Women
Phone: 212-568-9878 / 917-447-2251
New York, NY
Email: info@leeharbisoncoaching.com
www.leeharbisoncoaching.com



Eileen Henry, Ed.D., ACCG, ACC

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, College, Learning Challenges
Phone: 412-477-1188
Pittsburgh, PA
Email: ehenry2000@gmail.com



Jon Krystyan, BSW, ACG

{Company}

Specialty: College
Phone: 480-293-4834
Phoenix, AZ
Email: jkrystyan@gmail.com



Jane Maloney, MA, ACCG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, Creative Types, Executives, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Women
Phone: (212) 864-4287
New York, NY
Email: jane@interaction-inc.com
www.interaction-inc.com



Kathleen Marikar, ACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Children & Adolescents, College
Phone: 978-212-5855
Hudson, MA
Email: kathleen@add-vantagecoaching.com



Jane Milrod, PACG, ACCG, CPC

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Advocacy, Career/Work Related, Children & Adolescents, College, Family, Learning Challenges, NON-ADHD Partners, Relationships
Phone: 609-731-7556
Princeton, NJ
Email: adhdcoachjane@gmail.com
adhdcoachjane.com



Elizabeth Paparo, MA, ACG, CSST

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, Children & Adolescents, College, Family, Learning Challenges, Non-ADHD Partners, Organization & Time Management, Women
Phone: 312-888-1232
Chicago, IL
Email: elizabeth@paparo-adhdcoach.com
www.paparo-adhdcoach.com



Beth Vagle, ACCG, PCC, PCAC

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, Creative Types, Executives, NON-ADHD Partners, Organization & Time Management, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Women
Phone: 303-547-6392
Denver, CO
Email: Beth@attentionmatters.coach
Www.attentionmatters.coach



Stephen Flinn, ACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related,Creative Types, Learning Challenges, Non-ADD Partners, Relationships, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Spiritual, Women
Phone: 61 417 43 4433
Perth, Australia
Email: firestaum@iinet.net.au



Monica Hassall, ACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, Children & Adolescents, College, Family, NON-ADHD Partners, Organization & Time Management, Relationships, Women
Phone: +04 33921590
, Australia
Email: monica@connectadhd.com
www.connectadhd.com



Page 1 of 16 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›