Next Course Begins...
Simply ADHD (Module 99)
Course Start Dates:


(S-55) September 3, 2014 - October 15, 2014 | M&W 3:00-4:30 PM Eastern Time


(S-56) October 23, 2014 - December 11, 2014 | T&Th 7:00-8:30 PM Eastern Time 


Pricing and Registration

Testimonials Testimonials
"There are many ways into the coaching arena, and you will want to get your training from the very BEST! In my opinion (after 23 years in the ADD field)... David Giwerc, MCC and the ADD Coach Academy provides THE best Coach Training there is!"
Willma Fellman, M.Ed., LPC
read more



Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Name
Email

ADHD Coach Directory


ADHD Coaches by Country



Patrice Lynn, PCC, CPCC, ACG

Freedom Focus

Specialty: Adult, Career, College, Executives, Organization & Time Management, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Spiritual, Women
Phone: 509-999-8076
Liberty Lake, Washington United States
Email: patrice@freedomfocus.com



Caroline Maguire, ACG

New England Coaching Services

Specialty: Children & Adolescents, Family
Phone: 978-369-5449
Concord, MA United States
Email: caroline@necoaching.com
www.necoaching.com



Dana Maher, J.D., AACC, ACG

Dana D. Maher, Certfied Personal Coach

Specialty: Adult, Children & Adolescents, College, Executives, Family, Learning Challenges, NON-ADHD Partners, Organization & Time Management:, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Women
Phone: 908-377-8427
Garwood, NJ United States
Email: ddmaher@yahoo.com



Kristi McClanhan, ACG

Brilliant Parenting

Specialty: Children & Adolescents, Family
Phone: 224-433-6133
Libertyville, IL United States
Email: kristi@coachkristi.com
www.coachkristi.com



Pamela Milazzo, BS, JD, ACG

SAIL Institute

Specialty: Adult, Advocacy, College, Executives, Children & Adolescents, Family, Learning Challenges, Relationships
Phone: 908-301-0733
Westfield, NJ United States
Email: Info@SAILInstitute.com
www.SAILInstitute.com



Kirsten Milliken Ph.D, ACCG

PlayDHD

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, Executives, Learning Challenges, Organization & Time Management, Small Business / Entrepreneur
Phone: 207-370-2343
Portland, ME United States
Email: Kirsten@playdhd.com
www.playdhd.co



Bonnie Mincu, MA, MBA, ACG


Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related
Phone: 914-478-0071
New York, NY United States
Email: bonnie@bonniemincu.com
www.thrivewithadd.com



Julie Molner, ACG


Specialty: College, Women
Phone: 586-263-6029
Clinton Township, MI United States
Email: julie@juliemolner.com



Viveca Monahan, PCC, ACG

Life Focus Coaching

Specialty: Adult, Creative Types, Family, NON-ADHD Partners, Organization & Time Management, Relationships, Spiritual, Women
Phone: 206-937-4805
Seattle, Washington United States
Email: viv@coachviv.com
www.coachviv.com



Trisch Murray, ACG, M. Ed., CCC-SLP


Specialty: Adult, Children & Adolescents, College, Family, Learning Challenges, NON-ADHD Partners, Organization & Time Management, Relationships, Spiritual, Women
Phone: 518 536-0074
Atlanta, GA United States
Email: trischm@gmail.com



Page 11 of 14 pages ‹ First  < 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›


© Copyright 2001-2014. ADD Coach Academy. All rights reserved. 1971 Western Avenue # 106 Albany, NY 12203-5066 :: (800) 915-7702

ADHD Logos