ADHD Coaches by Country



Jennifer Koretsky, ACG

ADD Management Group

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, Creatives, Executives, Organization & Time Management, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Women
Phone: 845-883-0541
New York, NY United States
Email: jennifer@addmanagement.com
www.ADDmanagement.com



Rene Lefko Wagner, ACG

Women's Empowerment Project

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, Executives, NON-ADHD Partner, Organization & Time Management, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Women
Phone: 805-857-4866
Houston, TX United States
Email: renee@we-project.com
www.womensempowermentproject.com



Johanna Leguuillow, ACG


Specialty: Adult
Phone:
New York, NY United States
Email: jleguillow@yahoo.com



Jann Lemmond Snyder, ACG

Practical ADHD Coaching

Specialty: Adult, College
Phone: 503-719-7799
Portland, OR United States
Email: jann.snyder@gmail.com



MeleLani Llanes, ACG, CWC

Beating Heart, LLC

Specialty: Adult, Advocacy, Career/Work Related, Learning Challenges, Non-ADD Partners, Organization & Time Management, Relationship, Spiritual, Women
Phone: 808-220-0905
Pearl City, HI United States
Email: beatingheart1@gmail.com
www.beatingheartllc.com



Barbara Luther, MCC

Wind Beneath Your Wings

Specialty: Adult, Creative Types, Executives, NON-ADD Partners, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Spiritual, Women
Phone: 314-890-8478
St. Louis, MO United States
Email: Barbara@coach2soar.com
www.WindBeneathYourWings.com



Patrice Lynn, PCC, CPCC, ACG

Freedom Focus

Specialty: Adult, Career, College, Executives, Organization & Time Management, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Spiritual, Women
Phone: 509-999-8076
Liberty Lake, Washington United States
Email: patrice@freedomfocus.com



Caroline Maguire, M.ED, ACCG, PCC; Parent-to-Parent coach

New England Coaching Services

Specialty: Children & Adolescents, College, Family, Organization & Time Management
Phone: 978-369-5449
Concord, MA United States
Email: caroline@necoaching.com
www.necoaching.com



Dana Maher, JD, PCC, ACCG, PCAC

Dana Maher Coaching LLC

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, College, Executives, NON-ADHD Partners, Organization & Time Management:, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Women
Phone: 908-377-8427
Garwood, NJ United States
Email: dmaher@danamahercoaching.com
www.danamahercoaching.com



Ally Martin, ACG

Attention Solutions

Specialty: Adult, Children & Adolescents, College, Creative Types, Family, Organization & Time Management, Women
Phone: 843-368-4437
Hilton Head, SC United States
Email: ally@attention-solutions.com
www.attention-solutions.com



Page 11 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›