ADHD Coaches by Country



Mary Hurwitz, M.Ed, LMHC, ACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, College, Executives
Phone: 781-640-9246
Marblehead, MA United States
Email: maryhurwitz@addinfocus.com
addinfocus.com



Kathleen Kennedy, MS, ACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Family, Learning Challenges, Organization & Time Management, Relationships,
Phone: 917-647-9311
Nesconset, NY United States
Email: coachinghelp@addforward.com
www.addforward.com



Beth Kerns, ACG

{Company}

Specialty:
Phone: 847-381-7618
Barrington,, IL United States
Email: ebkerns@aol.com



Peggy Killian, M.Ed., PACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, College, Executives, Learning Challenges, Organization & Time Management, Small Business / Entrepreneur
Phone: 708-334-9211
Naperville, IL. United States
Email: peggyk@elmhurst.edu
www.pkilliangroup.com



Linda King, ACC, ACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, Organization & Time Management, Relationships, Small Business / Entrepreneur
Phone: 781-944-9388
Reading, MA United States
Email: Linda@JoyofGTD.com
www.JoyofGTD.com



Sandra Kingsley, ACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult
Phone:
Ranchester, WY United States
Email: sandyperkins@siberpipe.net



Nikki Kinzer, PACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, College, Organization & Time Management, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Women
Phone: 541-514-8573
Springfield, OR United States
Email: nikki@takecontroladhd.com
www.takecontroladhd.com



Chana Klein, MS, PCC, PACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Advocacy, Career / Work Related, Children & Adolescents, College, Creative Types, Executives, Family, Learning Challenges, NON-ADD Partners, Organization & Time Management, Relationships, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Spiritual, Women
Phone: 201-833-8778
Teaneck, NJ United States
Email: Chana@KleinCoaching.com
www.academyofspectrumcoaching.com



Jennifer Koretsky, ACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, Creatives, Executives, Organization & Time Management, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Women
Phone: 845-883-0541
New York, NY United States
Email: jennifer@addmanagement.com
www.ADDmanagement.com



Rene Lefko Wagner, ACG

{Company}

Specialty: Adult, Career / Work Related, Executives, NON-ADHD Partner, Organization & Time Management, Small Business / Entrepreneur, Women
Phone: 805-857-4866
Houston, TX United States
Email: renee@we-project.com
www.womensempowermentproject.com



Page 11 of 15 pages ‹ First  < 9 10 11 12 13 >  Last ›